Randi's Food, Travel and Art Blog

A celebration of the best things in life!

Cinnamon Chocolate Bundt Cake

photo(2)

I first tried this delectable cake at a pottery class. A friend who simply loves to bake brought it to share and I was instantly smitten. It’s a moist, light cake, not dense like most bundts, and the cinnamon gives the chocolate a nice complexity. I demanded a recipe (in the nicest way possible) and she turned me on to the Food Librarian. The blog is run by a fantastic foodie with a whole section just for bundts (coyly named: I like big bundts). Each recipe I’ve tried has been delicious but this is the one I keep returning to. Here’s the link to the recipe:

http://www.foodlibrarian.com/2009/04/cinnamon-chocolate-bundt-cake.html

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 9, 2013 by .
